Meet the Team

Managers

Fernando Rodriguez
Fernando Rodriguez

General Manager
fernando.rodriguez@oceanmazda.com
Phone: 786-464-1100

Jorge Nunez
Jorge Nunez

Used Car Manager
jorge.nunez@oceanmazda.com
Phone: 786-302-1750

Miguel Mejia
Miguel Mejia

Sales Manager
mmejia@oceanmazda.motosnap.com
Phone: 786-464-1100

Robert Lara
Robert Lara

Sales Manager
robert@oceanmazda.com
Phone: 786-464-1100

Yaddel Garcia
Yaddel Garcia

Used Car Manager
yaddel.garcia@oceanmazda.com
Phone: 786-464-1100

Sales

Alan Murasso
Alan Murasso

Salesperson
alan@oceanmazda.motosnap.com
Phone: 786-464-1100

Ariel Labrada
Ariel Labrada

Salesperson
ariel@oceanmazda.com
Phone: 786-464-1100

Benjamin Valdes
Benjamin Valdes

benjamin@oceanmazda.com

Carlos Hurtado
Carlos Hurtado

carlos@oceanmazda.com
Phone: 786-715-1767

Eduardo Ibarra
Eduardo Ibarra

Salesperson
eduardo.ibarra@oceanmazda.com
Phone: 786-277-6376

Gabriel Lozada
Gabriel Lozada

gabriel@oceanmazda.com
Phone: 786-464-1100

Geraldo Castillo
Geraldo Castillo

gerardo@oceanmazda.com
Phone: 786-464-1100

Guillermo Alvarez-Trueba
Guillermo Alvarez-Trueba

Salesperson
guillermo@oceanmazda.motosnap.com
Phone: 786-464-1112

Jesus Perez
Jesus Perez

jesus@oceanmazda.com
Phone: 786-464-1100

Jorge Fernandez
Jorge Fernandez

Sales Specialist
jorge.fernandez@oceanmazda.com
Phone: 786-464-1100

Jorge Rodriguez
Jorge Rodriguez

jorge@oceanmazda.com

Luis Luzardo
Luis Luzardo

Salesperson
luis@oceanmazda.com

Manuel Patino
Manuel Patino

Salesperson
manny@oceanmazda.com

Mario Betancourt
Mario Betancourt

Salesperson
mario@oceanmazda.motosnap.com
Phone: 888-689-8789

Michel Pedrianes
Michel Pedrianes

michel@oceanmazda.com
Phone: 786-464-1100

Nelson Rodriguez
Nelson Rodriguez

Salesperson
nelson@oceanmazda.com
Phone: 888-689-8789

Osmanys Lemo
Osmanys Lemo

Sales Consultant
osmanys@oceanmazda.motosnap.com
Phone: 786-464-1100

Ruben Esber
Ruben Esber

Salesperson
ruben@oceanmazda.com
Phone: 786-464-1100

Victor Antonini
Victor Antonini

victor@oceanmazda.com

Yoel Alvarez Suarez
Yoel Alvarez Suarez

Salesperson
yoel@oceanmazda.com

Zevastyan Garcia
Zevastyan Garcia

zevastyan@oceanmazda.com

Finance

Leonardo Vera
Leonardo Vera

Finance Director
leovera@oceanmazda.com
Phone: 786-464-1100

Internet

Ashley Camacho
Ashley Camacho

Business Development Consultant
ashley@oceanmazda.com
Phone: 786-464-1100

Cyndi Dominguez
Cyndi Dominguez

BDC Director
cynthia@oceanmazda.com
Phone: 786-464-1100

Jamila Prieto
Jamila Prieto

Business Development Consultant
jamila@oceanmazda.com
Phone: 786-464-1100

Luis Lugo
Luis Lugo

Business Development Consultant
luis.lugo@oceanmazda.com
Phone: 786-464-1112

Maria Lara
Maria Lara

BDC Manager
mariaeugenia@oceanmazda.com
Phone: 786-464-1100

Mario Munoz
Mario Munoz

Internet Manager
munoz@oceanmazda.com
Phone: 786-464-1100

Maurico Rodriguez
Maurico Rodriguez

BDC Director
mauricio@oceanmazda.com
Phone: 786-464-1100

Rodrigo Machado
Rodrigo Machado

rodrigo@oceanmazda.com

Service

Andy Wehmeyer
Andy Wehmeyer

Service Advisor
andy@oceanmazda.motosnap.com
Phone: 888-834-6816

Antonio Yunez
Antonio Yunez

Customer Relationship Director
antonio@oceanmazda.com
Phone: 786-464-1157

Michael Armenteros
Michael Armenteros

Service & Parts Director
Phone: 786-464-1100

Parts

Felipe Quijano
Felipe Quijano

Parts Manager
felipe@oceanmazda.motosnap.com
Phone: 786-464-1100

Customer Service

Betty Taillefere
Betty Taillefere

Receptionist
btaillefere@oceanmazda.motosnap.com
Phone: 786-464-1100

Graciela Gonzalez
Graciela Gonzalez

Receptionist
ggonzalez@oceanmazda.motosnap.com
Phone: 786-464-1100

Contact Us

Ocean Mazda

9675 NW 12th Street, Doral, FL 33712

Sales: (786) 464-1112
Service: (888) 838-9498
Parts: (888) 810-2296