Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I had an issue with my mileage display and Brian walked me thru the phone to fix it while I'm at home sitting in the car, problem solved, thanks Brian.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Very good experience at Ocean Mazda in Doral. I purchased a used vehicle and was assisted by sales person Manny Patino. He explained the details of the vehicle and helped me chose something safe and reliable. Financing dpt was super efficient too Waiting room is great and friendly service at the Service dpt too. A+

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

I went to Ocean Mazda to purchase a vehicle for my daughter. Upon my arrival I was greeted by Anthony who was kind, knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot, and provided me a great trading price for my vehicle. I highly recommend ocean Mazda if you’re interested in purchasing a vehicle, ask for Anthony.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Jorge and staff did an incredible job helping me with my purchase. They were available on a Saturday of Memorial Day weekend to get a deal done. I bought the car sight unseen, and Jorge sent several videos of the vehicle. They were never pushy, and answered all my questions promptly. I will buy my next Range Rocer from these guys. First class

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

I would like to give a shout-out to Eda! We had a recall appt confirmed at the North Miami dealership and when my wife got there, they were so disorganized and weren’t even sure if they had the part in stock even though the appt was confirmed multiple times! They told my wife she would have to wait there the entire day and they didn’t have a lounge or anything so they told her to wait outside. Unbelievable. So that’s when we decided to call Ocean Mazda. Not only was Eda understanding of our situation, she got ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I had the best experience here at ocean mazda. I was helped by Ricky and he was great. He answered any questions I had and he explained everything to me and made the whole process so easy! I just wanted to thank them again for being so nice and helping drive out with my new car!!!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Trully if i can give more stars i would. My dad was looking for ah car we call ocean mazda and they put us to talk with ricky great guy amazing service, we go in the dealer and ricky help my dad and i find the car we liked. We left happy with a cx-3. Thanks you ricky for helping my dad get the car he liked i recommend ricky funny great customer service thanks you very much

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Joey Tejeda is the best of the best!! The attention to his client in the service department is impecable. Thank you Joey!!! Hopefully, I will see you in the West Kendall Ocean Mazda when it opens. He deserves 20 🌟!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Joey is the best!! Thank you for your attentiveness and experience in your field. See you in West Kendall hopefully soon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

I'm extremely happy with the service that Luis Villalobos did to my car. Very professional and took great care of my car. Thank you Luis Villalobos.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Excelente atención del agente Anthony Lara, conoce los productos y te guía perfectamente en las opciones de compra para una mejor elección, recomendado 100%

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Excellent team, smooth transaction and very attentive. I had the pleasure to work with Cynthia and Nelson in sales and we got a GREAT deal!! The Ocean Mazda team in my opinion is the very best in town!! They don't just try and shove a car down your throat, they really do their best to work the numbers for your benefit. If you are in the market for a new or used car, give them a try, you won't regret it!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I went to Ocean Mazda yesterday, not really sure what I was going to do… Anthony Lara was my salesperson and he was absolutely amazing! He sat down with me, listened to all my concerns, helped me pick the perfect vehicle for my family and I and helped me with feeling super comfortable. It was a quick and easy process to buy a car with him and he is so genuine. I definitely would recommended not only Ocean Mazda, but to see Anthony Lara directly to get the best experience with car buying as possible. I never felt pressure, he ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

I need to commend Cindy Dominguez for saving the day. After 6 years leasing from Mazda, I was on the verge to leave this dealership because of lack of communication, interest, and knowledge from the previous person I was dealing with. Thank God, Cindy took over. I can’t say enough about her detail to customer service, knowledge, friendliness and going above and beyond to help me. I would definitely recommend Cindy Dominguez from Ocean Mazda for all your needs. Management you have a GEM employee in your dealership!!!! Thank you Cindy!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I bought my first car here two days ago with the help of Anthony and i couldn't have asked for a better experience. Everything went smoothly and they were straightforward and extremely helpful as well as super kind. I would 100% recommend anyone to come here when looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

La compra de autos en miami siempre a sido MOLESTA Y TEDIOSA. PERO CONOCIMOS A ANTHONY. Y LA EXPERIENCIA FUE UN EXITO 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍🤗🤗😀😀. Y GRATIFICANTE. ESPERO CON ANSIAS CAMBIAR EL AUTO EN 2 AÑOS PARA VOLVER. GRACIAS A ANTHONY..

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Good sale, simple, no hassle. Got a beautiful new cx30

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

This is the 6th vehicle we have purchased from here and every single transaction has been smooth and simple. No hidden fees or trickery. They try to satisfy your needs and go more than the extra mile. Mazda makes excellent vehicles and I cannot recommend this place enough. We dealt with the manager and salesman who are of the same name Robert Lara -they are fabulous customer service people and make the difficult process a breeze. Give them the business, you will not regret it.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

You won't find a better and more transparent dealership in Miami. Working with their team was a pleasure. Ask for Alessandro when you're there. He's the absolute best in the business! Thank you, Ocean Mazda!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Let me just say that I’ve been dealing with Ocean Mazda since I bought my first car at age 19. The ONLY dealer I trust . Great customer service, everyone that works there is very kind. Not only are they kind, but they work with you all the way. All my lease/purchase has gone very smoothly. I will continue to do business with Ocean Mazda and I highly recommend it to anyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Truly a wonderful experience. Great service and impressive deal! Special thanks to Nelson Rodriguez for making sure I felt like family.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022

No complaint all was great. Service advisor Angel...very professional and helpful. We will be back in 5k miles as recommended. Might get a new car next visit.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Great buying experience. Didnt even had to go into the dealer. Manny Patiño helped me out with everything and got a great deal!!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Purchased a Mazda CX 5 today from this dealer. Manny made it extremely easy from beginning to end, offered me a great deal without having to negotiate back and forth and more importantly without wasting my time. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2022

Estoy muy satisfecha con todo el personal en especial con Pacheco y Patric son muy atentos y sus servicios con el costumer es excelente se los recomiendo sentirán el calor humano y la buena briba del lugar llevo muchos años en este país y he sacado muchos carros por muchos años en la Nissan pero nada que ver con el trato y la ayuda para mi los mejores felicidades y de corazón mil gracias bendiciones para todos

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Had a great leasing experience at Ocean Mazda. This is my 3rd lease with them and it is always a simple process. Manuel Patiño helped me with my lease, and really made the whole experience go smoothly. He stayed in communication with me and gave me all the information I asked for. Thank you Ocean Mazda!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

We very pleased doing business with Ocean Mazda. The financer Adrian was very professional and informative as well. Osmany did a great job too. Thanks so much guys.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

I always have the best service with Angel Pelaez at ocean Mazda he takes great care of my car and knows exactly what is recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I bought a Mazda 3 2022 with Federico (The Venezuelan) He explained everything to me very clear and fought for me to make sure I get the best deal. Great service, I cannot complain, the car feels and run good. I love this car, very silence and smooth n the road. Definitely Federico will be my guy to go with when I have to renew my lease. Highly Recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

I felt very welcomed and received extensive knowledge on the vehicles that I was interested in. The deal was great and it met all my expectations.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Buying process was quick, the sales rep answered all my questions. Monthly payment was right what I was looking for. They did an exceptional job prepping the car

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Mr, Castillo was an excellent sales person. He helped me to the last minute. Thank you and the manager Mr. Rodríguez for all your help

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Excellent service, great staff. 100% recommended

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Excellent attention and personalized treatment. I highly recommend it. Very thankful whit the customer service staff and with the seller. I will come back for another Mazda in the future

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Muy buena experiencia y rapida atención como siempre en Ocean Mazda! Revision excelente del Sr Angel Pelaez, muy amable y cordial. Excellent service and great attention !!!! 100% recommended

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Muy buena experiencia y rapida atención como siempre en Ocean Mazda! Revision excelente del Sr Angel Pelaez, muy amable y cordial. Excellent service and great attention !!!! 100% recommended

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Angel and Andy Wehmeyer are the guys to see at Ocean Mazda Service. Reliable and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

What an absolutely impeccable experience I've had here at, Ocean Mazda. Some of the best service I've ever seen all of the thanks go to the dealer that sold me the car, Osmanys Lemo. Osmanys Lemo was very patient, attentive, and took great care of us. I highly recommend coming here, one of the best dealerships, if you're looking for a great car and dealer, ask for Osmanys Lemo!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Amazing customer service provided by Osmanys Lemo and the team of ocean Mazda.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

I have 2 other vehicles, which are not Mazda's, that I take for service when needed. No other dealership compares to the quality of service you receive at Ocean Mazda.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

The Ocean Mazda dealer gave a remarkable. You can feel a welcoming and comfortable environment. Eliser Hernandez is a formidable salesperson.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

I had a really great experience at this Mazda dealership. Randy was our sales consultant and he was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable, upfront, and helpful. What I appreciated the most was that he was not pushy, which I genuinely prefer in a salesperson. He even took out a bow for the car when I bought it, making the purchasing experience even better.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Fast service. Bought my new car in less than an hour. They also have plenty of inventory which is odd to find these days.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Excelente experiencia con Juan C. Burunat, recomiendo 100% buscarlo a el, una persona muy amable y honesta! Gracias ocean Mazda

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Eliser Hernandez did an excellent job with making the process of buying a car seamless. He was knowledgeable in the different makes and models and was able to assist in navigating which car would suit me best. The customer service could not have been better.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

This is makes the 5th car leased from Ocean Mazda. I am always impressed with how helpful the salesmen are and they listen to my list of wants and needs. With each experience they get better.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

Highly trained staff. I was attended by Andy Wehmeyer, very professional and friendly. I recommend this dealer. Very good cars SUV and sedan, Modern building

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Ocean Mazda never disappoint! third time leasing with them and is always a pleasure. Carlos Cornieles was our salesman today and he was really helpful and patient with us. He help us understand the market and get the best offer possible within our budget.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Gran experiencia en ocean mazda doral es nuestra segunda compra y el señor Juan Carlos burunat nos atendió muy bien, fue cordial y nos ayudó en todo lo que necesitamos lo recomiendo 100%

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

La experiencia con el señor Juan Carlos Burunat fue muy excelente, lo recomiendo

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Gerardo Castillo, me atendió muy bien , muy amable. Totalmente recomendable.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Excelente atención por parte de mi vendedor Carlos Cornieles. Ya es el segundo vehículo que le compramos y estamos súper felices!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Elieser Hernandez was very profesional, knowledgeable and helpful. He is an asset to Ocean Mazda. I will contact him for any future buys. He represents Mazda Well! Thank you…a great car buying experience!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Ocean provide me a ride to the gym and pick me up while my car was serviced. Service was quick and service was excellent. Ocean Mazda facilities brand new and very clean,

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Exceptional customer service from the service and parts department. I had a previous experience with the parts department with my old vehicle, great service and on top of their stuff. I later brought in my new Mazda vehicle for service at this same dealership and their customer service were exceptional, especially if you deal with the service advisor Angel, he goes beyond and makes sure you're taking care off. I didn't have the same experience when dealing with the sales department when looking for a new vehicle. Not so great experience when trying to purchase a vehicle and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Eduardo Ibarra en Ocean Mazda del Doral excelente servicio, muy profesional,gracias por toda la informacion y la ayuda para comprarme mi. Mazda!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Sandro was an amazing sales rep. Highly recommended made my deal sweet and smooth.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

The best customer service I have ever had Thank you all very much for your attention and help. I recommend them 100%

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Very good Service. I did not have an appointment but they treated me in the same way as those who had. Luis Villalobos from customer services was very kind and offered us the transportation service to the mall to make the wait more pleasant. waiting time was very short. Thanks for the good service.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Excelente trabajo el del Señor Juan Carlos Burunat…recomendadisimo

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Thank You Ocean Mazda for the amazing service in helping me buy my first car!! Compared to other Mazda dealers, Ocean Mazda is top! Ask for Eliser, the best sales man! Love my new Mazda 3 Hatchback!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

Angel and the Ocean Mazda Service staff provided me with excellent responsiveness, gracious hospitality, and informative follow-ups during my experience. Kudos to the Ocean Mazda Service Department!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

After a horrible experience at Hgreg Nissan where they sold the car I had placed a deposit on, I ended up at Ocean Mazda on a whim. The car is for my daughter and she said “the Mazda 3 is cute, can we go see it?” The salesman, Manny Patiño, really took his time and spoke to her about the car. She left there loving it so much that I placed the deposit to hold one that was in transit. Manny was great with her and really took care of us. We were treated with respect and they actually valued ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Excellent experience from beginning to end. Knowledgeable and attentive staff, they accounted for every detail.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Excellent work in repairing my car. The only complaint is there are no vending machines or cafeteria to buy a snack/ drinks while you wait.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Great Service!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Every time I go to the Ocean Mazda I like how the employees greet me. More than professionals, they are friends. Always very friendly and professional. They always send me an update of what the car needs. I always recommend them. If you need a new car go to Ocean Mazda

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Every time I go to the Ocean Mazda I like how the employees greet me. More than professionals, they are friends. Always very friendly and professional. They always send me an update of what the car needs. I always recommend them. If you need a new car go to Ocean Mazda

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Mr Joey Tejeda and his team took care of getting my car serviced at Ocean Mazda in Doral. Experience was exceptional. Place looks a resort. I also witnessed their leadership in taking time and training the people who performs the service on the cars. Everyone was very respectful and I'll keep doing business with Ocean mazda in Doral.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

Highly recommend,staff is friendly and helpful great cars they are very helpful ask for Gabriel he is very helpful and nice dealership is truly great

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

We had an amazing experience at Mazda, the people that help us were very polite and efficient doing their job. The service was excellent, reliable, and brief. We were able to find what we were looking for (great quiality at a good price).

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

I've been a customer of Ocean Mazda for 5+ years, and the service is always exceptional. Thank you to Joey Tejeda and the rest of the team for being attentive and understanding!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

After having HGreg Nissan sell the car we had placed a deposit on to another customer, we came to Ocean Mazda on a whim. My daughter ended up with a better car, a better deal and a better salesperson. Dealing with Manny Patino and the rest of the crew was a pleasure. I suppose that things do happen for a reason, because we could not be any happier with the purchase and how we were treated.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2022

The maintenance scheduled appt was quick and done very well. Loved the video of the work done in the car. Excellent idea. Very professional. Very pleased with the service provided.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

The whole experience was very pleasant and the process easy and quick. There was no pressure, no games, final price was exactly as negotiated. Very happy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

I loved how fast was the service and that they have transportation.The people are amazing. I loved that they send you a video of the service an the vehicle inside.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

I have been bringing my car here over five years and always dealing with the same service advisor, Andy Wehmeyer. He is very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and patience. He keeps surprising me each time I go there. His service and dedication with the customers keeps getting better and better. He always takes his time to explain the service details and finds the best way to help you and make you feel comfortable. The dealer in general is good but Andy's service is a big reason I keep coming back.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

My wife and I are very happy with The Ocean Mazda workers are very professional, attentive, giving the best service, honesty and we especially congratulate Juan Burunat and Yanet Calles

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

My wife and I are very happy with The Ocean Mazda workers are very professional, attentive, giving the best service, honesty and we especially congratulate Juan Burunat and Yanet Calles

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Excellent service. Was fortunate to have a very professional salesperson Carlos Pacheco. Took the time to find us the perfect car. Would recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

The staff were nice and helpful made it easy and a pleasure the experience was very nice. words can not express how great the experience Was

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Osmany nos atendio... como siempre de forma excepcional. Somos reincidentes con Mazda. Y nos gusta la atencion y la facilidad de hacer los tramites. Super recomendado.


Leave Us A Review