Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Federico Rivas excellent customer service and helped me with all the information for my new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

I’ve been with Ocean Mazda for 6 years and I’ve never been disappointed. I came in today for a new vehicle and they worked with me to get me the best deal possible. Our salesperson Eliser Hernandez was knowledgeable, helpful and answered all our of questions. They have a loyalty program that allows me to come back year after year.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Excellent service, employees are super helpful and nice. Really happy to have come here. Special thanks to Carlos Cornieles, Adrian Berber and José Jimenez.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Les recomiendo 100%a Stiben e tratado con otros agentes y nadie me dio la información ni el servicio q me brindó Stiben fue el q mejor me atendió y me resolvió todos mis problemas y por mi opinión en mi experiencia uno de los mejores agentes de ocean Mazda es el

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Stiben es el mejor los recomiendo es una excelente persona y trabajador

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Excelente servicio y atención de mi amigo Eduardo Ibarra , 100% recomendado

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Excelente atención de Gerardo Castillo en la compra de mi nuevo Mazda. Agradecido por la ayuda y el servicio brindado de la tienda en general. Recomendado 100%

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2022

This is my preferred dealership to go to for service. They are in the process of renovating however, my service advisor (Angel Pelaez) always does an exceptional job and makes my experience feel personal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Randy Valdez was excellent!! Helped me get the price I needed and was very attentive!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Great experience with Carlos Cornieles!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Awesome service from Javi Herrera!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Had an excellent experience today purchasing my second Mazda from Eduardo Ibarra. He is extremely professional and takes his time explaining all the steps throughout the buying process. He explains all the different options and allows you to make your own decision without any imposition. After the purchase is complete, Eduardo explains the features of the car, pairs your phone, and helps you set up the Mazda app. If you want to buy a Mazda, I highly recommend Eduardo.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Nelson Rodríguez, tremenda atención de nuestro vendedor. Nos ayudó con todo desde que llegamos al dealer hasta explicarnos todo lo de nuestro vehículo y financiamiento. Gracias Nelson!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Great dealer and great service, Juan carlos and Adrian help us with everything, we are really happy with the experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

I would recomend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or use car . Javier Herrera was able to help me out . I was able to leave with the exact car that i was looking for. I got a 2022 cx5 carbon edition. Service was amazing.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

We had a fantastic service and experience at Ocean Mazda. This CX-9 is our 4th car in a row with Ocean Mazda thanks to Nelson. He has given us great service and support always!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Excelente servicio y ayuda. Gracias a Eliser Hernandez

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Super quick and very helpful it is my 3rd Mazda so great services always, special thanks to Ibarra that’s helped me a lot and was a seamless transaction.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2022

Excellent customer service. Salesperson very helpful, knowledgeable and great to work with. From beginning to finish it was a smooth process. We would recommend anyone to this specific location for customer service reasons. My wife and I are very attentive to customer service and this place suburb passed our expectations. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2022

Excellent customer service. Salesperson very helpful, knowledgeable and great to work with. From beginning to finish it was a smooth process. We would recommend anyone to this specific location for customer service reasons. My wife and I are very attentive to customer service and this place suburb passed our expectations. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Nelson Rodriguez búsquenlo en Mazda Doral excelente servicio está es la segunda vez que el me atiende y tiene buen servicio al cliente 💯

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Mi vendedor Nelson Rodriguez nos dio un buen trato y siempre respetuoso, definitivamente lo recomiendo. Gracias.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

We had a fantastic service and experience at Ocean Mazda. This CX-9 is our 4th car in a row with Ocean Mazda thanks to Nelson. He has given us great service and support always!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Excelente el trato de parte de Carlos Cornieles

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Carlos Cornieles was amazing to work with. Made car buying process go very smooth. Highly recommend him as your sales rep.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

The service was excellent!!! I have had BMW before and the level of service at Ocean Mazda is far superior than anything ever experienced before. Congratulations guys, keep up the great work!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Tuve una muy buena experiencia con mi lease del carro en Ocean Mazda, el vendedor Osmanys Lemo fue muy atento y me explicó todo muy detalladamente. El proceso fue rápido y me consiguieron el carro que yo queria. Si quieren una buena atención y buenos precios vayan a Ocean Mazda en el doral!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Great place to by a car! They make the process very easy. Will keep coming back.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Sales representative was very friendly and explained in detail all of the car features. The process of financing was also very smooth. Overall very happy with the service

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

Zevastyan Garcia was our sales representative who made my car shopping experience extremely smooth and easy. I couldn’t be happier with the service provided by him and Hazel Zuniga, I am very excited to be a part of the Mazda family!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

Angel is a great service manager. He recognizes customers by name, he knows my car history and ensures that every customer receives the best maintenance and service. He goes above and beyond to make sure every customer is attended to in a timely manner. I continue to take my car to Ocean Mazda service center because of his dedication and commitment to service.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Ocean Mazda made it a quick, and easy buying experience for the vehicle I wanted. I didn’t even wait at the dealer. Everything was done at my home. Also want to thank Manny Patiño for helping me through the process. Remember to ask for Manny Patiño at Ocean Mazda for your vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Purchasing a car is a journey and can be overwhelming and frustrating. After visiting several other dealers and exploring other options, we walked in to Ocean Mazda with no expectations and no itinerary. However, within minutes of interaction- I was convinced I had found my vehicle. Randy, our sales consultant was knowledgeable, candid, kind and patient. Definitely recommended Ocean Mazda and Randy Valdés in Doral! The entire process was organized and structured, I felt we were getting excellent customer service and transparent information.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Nelson fue un vendedor maravilloso, me ayudo con todo de mi compra y estamos muy contentos con nuestro Mazda nuevo. Nuestro séptimo Mazda ya!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Muy buena atención de Nelson Rodríguez, y muy complacida con mi carro nuevo. También muy bien trato de parte del dealer completo y sus empleados.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Ocean Mazda & it’s team is top tier! Not only is their customer service great but their structure is truly innovative. My sales rep Juan Carlos was very helpful & made our transaction as smooth as possible.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

El proceso fue rapido y concreto. Carlos Cornieles un gran vendedor

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Me atendio muy bien el senor Eduardo ibarra

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Nelson is an amazing sales person. He’s helped us out for over 12 years and everytime I need a new car I don’t hesitate to call him. The service at Ocean Mazda is smooth. This time Yanet in financing helped and made the process easy and quick.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

Eduardo Barra , the salesman, was amazing. Very informative about all the features the car has. It was an overall very smooth process with financing, and insurance transfer. I am very happy with the car and the service at Ocean Mazda.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Randy was very professional. He was not aggressive seller but helped us with all our question and concerns. Overall good experience buying a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Ocean Mazda in Doral has always done a phenomenal job with purchasing a new car. My family and I have purchased 5 vehicles in the last decade, each model has gotten increasingly more luxurious and much better features. If you're in the market for a new vehicle, definitely consider Ocean Mazda. Make sure you ask for Alessandro Borges. He's an incredible member of their team and he'll be sure to give you the best deals you can find on a new car for yourself.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Excellent service! Thank you Juan Burunat for making this a pleasurable purchasing experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

The service manager was excellent, resolved all my issues in a timely manner, I would definitely recommend this dealership for new vehicles and especially for service.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

JOEY AND THE TEAM AT OCEAN AUTO GROUP ARE HANDS DOWN THE BEST! HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS GROUP FOR PURCHASE AND OR SERVICING ANY MAKE OR MODLE VEHICLE.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

I had been looking for a specific car for several months. I found it online through an alert and was able to buy from start to finish online without ever stepping foot in the dealership and even had it delivered an hour away straight to a meeting I was In. I can’t see myself ever using another team and with the amount of teamwork on their end to make this happen it was completely a smooth transaction.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Price was great and they did everything so quick. The sales person was very respectful and knew what I was looking for, I told him at the beginning I didn’t want to waste my day at the dealer and he made sure to get all the paper work done on time.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

As I was exploring different brands, I visited a competitor who felt like walking into a Walmart. It was crowded and impersonal feeling. Then I walked into Ocean Mazda where I was greeted personally by a salesperson who not only gave me his full attention but didn't give me the usual speech dealers all seem to be giving today about how I had better buy that day because cars are flying off the lot. He really seemed to want me to find the right car and took the time to explain and compare the features in detail. There was ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

Found a car that I liked and bought it pretty quickly. Surprised they even had cars left. I had a great salesman, Carlos. He helped even the next day with whatever I needed with my car.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

It all started with Nicole who contacted me off of an inquiry I made online for a Mazda 3. She was so polite, professional and informative. She was the reason why I actually felt comfortable coming into the dealer. I usually use a car broker because I’ve been cheated in the past by another dealer and lost complete trust in buying a vehicle the traditional way. Nicole paired me up with a salesman by the name of Alessandro Borges. I have to start off by saying that Alessandro is not your typical car salesman. This guy went above and beyond ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Awesome! Quick and friendly service. Bought a great vehicle for a great price. 2 1/2 to 3hr. start to finish and I was on the road! Sales associate G. Castillo was helpful in the vehicle selection process and then the financing team made the numbers work for me. Tag and insurance was all handled on site. Overall a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Muy contento con eduardo ibarra muy buene experencia

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Osmany best salesperson.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Yesterday I had the opportunity to go to the mazda to change my car with my star salesman Gerardo Castillo, he is always so kind and helpful, always dealing with professionalism and looking for a way that one as a client leaves pleased without a doubt for me he is a great salesman and Excellent person with great pleasure I recommend to anyone who wants to buy a car thanks ocean mazda for having people like him

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from my salesperson Carlos Cornieles (Original) Excelente atención por parte de mi vendedor Carlos Cornieles

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

(Translated by Google) It was a good experience with eduardo ibarra (Original) Fue una buena experiencia con eduardo ibarra

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Compre un auto en Ocean Mazda, fue una buena y grata experiencia, sobretodo la excelente atención y servicio de Juan Carlos Burunat quien estuvo pendiente en todo momento 👏

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Great experience, great price , and great deal in this convulsed time. Thanks Elieser Hernández … I apreciare your time and dedication.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

Fue una experiencia increíble hacer negocio, el agente que me atendió me tuvo muchísima paciencia, la financiera increíble y terminando con el muchacho que procuro que me fuera con mi seguro actualizado, estoy feliz, gracias a todos

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Hemos tenido una buena experiencia en la compra, un trato muy bueno de Juan C. Burunat. Lo recomiendo mucho a la hora de hacer una compra.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Buena atencion por parte del vendedor Federico Rivas y muy rapido el tramite. 100% satisfecho!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

Although I could not get through by phone, upon arriving at the dealership sales man Carlos Diaz was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the cars, friendly and not pushy. The dealership was updated and clean with friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

(Translated by Google) In the person of Andy Lam, the company has great corporate value and his attention makes the sense of belonging always felt by the client through his careful attention. He dedicates his time to ensure that the client has the best service. Great bastion of financing. (Original) En la persona de Andy Lam tiene la compañía un gran valor corporativo y su atención hace que el sentido de pertenencia este siempre sintiéndolo el cliente a través de su esmerada atención. Dedica su tiempo a hacer que el cliente tenga la mejor atenció...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Amazing service, they always take care of our cars and provide 5 star service, stress free. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Their attention to detail and our satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect From the moment we reached out with a brief inquiry, they are responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking us through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Thanks to Angel Pelaez and Alex Rivas

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Manuel Patino was so helpful and very nice. We was very informative and made my experience very pleasant. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from this dealer.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

I help my parents purchase a car went to Ocean Mazda amazing experience a gentleman named Manny attended us great customer service..... And you can't forget about the free coffee LOL

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

The Service Department has a very professional team; from the secretaries, technicians and managers, Ocean Mazda Services & Repairs Division always exceeds our expectations. Mr. Pealez, Mr. Wehmeyer, and Mr. Morales have been maintaining our two Mazda vehicles for several years, and we are extremely satisfied with each visit.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Excelente servicio por parte Juan C Burunat

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2022

Ocean Mazda was fantastic. They fit me in when I was in a bind and were timely and skilled with their service. So thankful to have them as my service crew.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

Provided video feedback to show what was right / needed fixing for my car, as well as providing a discount for being a regular member. My only complaint was that the maintenance had been done for a while and they didn't get to my paperwork until 30 minutes later, but the maintenance service itself was great and noticeable

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Pleasantly surprised w/ transaction... went smooth & relatively quick ( 2 days before Christmas rush & very few cars). No need for a broker with this excellent Service @ local dealership. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

(Translated by Google) Grateful to Juan Burunat for all his patience and dedication to especially get the car he wanted, how he wanted it, considering the shortage of vehicles that currently exist, he was always in contact with me until he got me the car, the rest of the process was quick and easy. Thanks Juan, successes Recommended. (Original) Agradecida con el Juan Burunat por toda su paciencia y dedicación para conseguir especialmente el carro que quería, cómo lo quería, considerando la escacez de vehículos que hay actualmente, estuvo siempre en contacto conmigo hasta que ...

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Today my mom and I went here today and had a amazing experience. The person who helped us was Eduardo. He was so helpful and patient with my mother and I. He helped us pick the best car out for her. Thank you again Eduardo!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Great experience Ibarra really knows how to treat customers definitely will come back and do more business with him moving forward!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2021

Juan Carlos was great to work with, very helpful. He guided me through the different options, we test drove and he was very thorough in answering all my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

Nice and clean place, everything was smooth, they communicate every single step. Even i received a video from the inside explaning me how was the status of the parts.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Alessandro is the man. Was on the phone calling when a new shipment arrived with the vehicle I wanted. Went after work and 1 hour later I was done.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021


Leave Us A Review